russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> athens40 (ID: 141179)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

athens40, athens, Greece, 54 y.o., Libra
Last visit:27.06.2016 03:09

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Having built my life professionally and socially, I want to create a great family with the right woman.
I have a bachelor and a master’s degree in chemical engineering and a master’s degree in business administration. I have lived abroad over 10 years in U.K and Africa, and I am now well settled with a good job and a solid career as commercial director in a Greek multinational company. I earn a solid income which will allow me to offer a good life to my family.

I am tall and well built, goo

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Commercial Director Languages: English, Greek
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Religion
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Indian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> athens40 (ID: 141179)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog