russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 141284)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris, Exeter, United Kingdom, 47 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 06:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: IT Consultant, 6'2", blue eyes, brown hair: I'm a kind-hearted, easy-going, bright and creative man with a love of the countryside and desire to travel the world. Doesn't sound too bad does it?! Finding a good match is more of a challenge though, but you've got to step up and try your luck occasionally, so here I am. I hope to meet a fun sociable attractive woman with interests and ambitions of her own who knows how to find common ground and some mutual inspiration.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: IT Consultant Languages: English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 168lbs (76.0kg) Info about a partner: Would love to meet an attractive, happy, soulful woman with a kind nature, sociable, love of travel and sense of fun. Creativity and intelligence are also very attractive :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 141284)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами