russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ted (ID: 141601)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ted, Wadena, USA, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 03:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am an energetic, enthusiastic type of guy. I enjoy singing and would like to find a girl who is as enthusiastic and energetic as myself. Life is what we make it. and I am making it being young. It would be great to find a woman who feels the same as I do and wants to live life to its fullest and laugh, we have to laugh! Someone that can be loyal and honest to her man. Someone who does not live for material things. I desire a loving connection that comes between 2 people that are truly in love

Appearance:
Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entrepreneur Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is soft, sexy & understanding. When she looks at me she should take my breath away everytime. I prefer her to be thin, I am not looking for no super model, But someone that has the personallity of a kitten that is loving and kind and that is so pretty to me that when I look at another all I can think aboujt is her. She will be my queen.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ted (ID: 141601)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog