russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jean-Baptiste Blin (ID: 141666)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jean-Baptiste Blin, vannes, France, 33 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 23:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i'm calm, timid, who love the calin and tendress.I love the pretty woman and the nice woman. I'm a man protector.I like do of the equitation, the night, on the beach. I'm reserved. I hoe find my second half in my life. If you would like write me, is possible. I you show my adress in Fance. Please don't forget that i prefer receive a photograph of you. I will could you answer very quick if you give me your complet adress . Thank you very much.See you

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Scarring Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: sports of seal, skiing Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Cancer
Country: France Info about a partner: I love the woman who are very nice and who are tender;also,I would like meet a woman sensuel and who has got a pretty breast who are medium or big. I would like discover a woman who can help me during all my life.I like the woman who has got a long hair and who are blond, black and browm.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jean-Baptiste Blin (ID: 141666)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog