russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> randy hill (ID: 141836)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

randy hill, Hibbing, USA, 62 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.07.2015 22:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am an hardworking, loving,caring man.I love the outdoors and I do the following,hunt,fish,ice fishing,camping,gardening and home improvments.I am a strong man but I do have a handicap.I have an artificial leg.I do not like anger of any kind and I will never hurt anyone.I also love children and am a very good mentor and teacher.I need a woman who is strong because of my handicap I sometimes need a helping hand.I don't cheat,I don't lie and I will never ever hurt a woman.Women always come firs

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Supervisor of Environmental Control
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Music, Science, Photography
Going out: Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I would like someone in good shape to help me because of my handicap.Must love the outdoors and farming.Although I like to have quiet evenings at home,you will not be isolated from maybe going out to a movie or diner and if I am able to I will dance with you.Must like hunting,fishing,ice fishing,camping and gardening.I will never hurt you and I am a very passonate man.I love children and am a very good mentor and teacher. I would like someone who is the same.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> randy hill (ID: 141836)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog