russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon (ID: 142576)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Simon, Rotterdam, Netherlands, 36 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 00:17

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi i am Simon
adn i am 27 years and i am born in india and i live in holland
i looking for a girl that want to be tendert and be loved bij me.
i want to find a girl to walk on the beach in the evening to see the sunset after that we go to dining with candels.
i also look for a girl that want childerens and have to strong famely.
a want to care for her and to let her feel save in my arm. i want whit her sitting and hunk er a lot.
i am romantic person whit lot of humor.
i want to chare it

Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: electrician
Languages: Dutch, English Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Beach, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skateboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I like to be whit an nice frendly person. A person that love to give of her love and to take my love. She have to want traveling and to move to holland or other country's. She i hope wil have gendly caracter an carring person.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon (ID: 142576)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog