russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 142616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Chris, Kansas City, USA, 56 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:25.09.2013 01:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an older man, but still very young at heart. I have no baggage and no ghosts. I am secure and responsible, and have a reputation for being extremely honest. I have spent my life managing my career, and now operate my own engineering firm.

I am well off. I love animals, especially cats. I love to build things. I enjoy walking or hiking in the mountains or tall-grass prairie, or scuba-diving in area lakes. I play bass and write music.

I live-&-let-live. I worship God.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Structural Engineer Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Science, Politics, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Deli, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Southwestern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet a woman who is happy with herself. She knows what she wants out of life and, like me, is seeking it. She is beautiful inside and out -- especially inside. She has a golden heart. She radiates life and never impedes it. She likes animals, including cats. She's honest, forgiving and especially she's nice!

I enjoy smart women -- they always turn on!

I am looking for my best friend. If it happens, I hope that we might some day evolve into a loving family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris (ID: 142616)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog