russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raul (ID: 142842)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Raul, Melber, USA, 35 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 05:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a simplae and humble human being. I was born in Mexico City, but at the age of 15, we moved to the USA, where I have been living for almost twelve years.
This time is difficult.We will live it out vividly.Give me your small hand:we will rise and suffer,we will feel we will rejoice.We are once more the pair we lived in bristling places, in harsh nests in the rock. This time is difficult. Wait for me with a basket with a shovel, with your shoes and your clothes. Now we need each other not

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: student/full-time worker Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: "We often live searching for something, and end up finding something else"- Isabel Allende



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raul (ID: 142842)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog