russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JT (ID: 142887)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







JT, Pretoria, South Africa, 34 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 00:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im very easy going, funny, Intelligent and loyal.I like the simple things in life like watching the sunset and feeding the pets at the local shelter. Im generous and loving always caring and very adventurous.I enjoy walking in the rain and watching the thunderstorms. Picnics in the parks is one of my all time favourites, shopping not so much:)Sleeping late on sundays and going to the fleemarket for some lunch.All my life I have been dreaming of marrying a girl from Russia, and now is the time...

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Administrator
Languages: Dutch, English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Take light drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skateboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: She must be confident, intelligent and adventurous. Very caring and loving, interested in the same stuff as me and willing to travel alot.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JT (ID: 142887)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog