russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Herrasmies1965 (ID: 143488)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Herrasmies1965, Helsinki, Finland, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 19:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A man looking for a good hearted woman with honourable intentions and sense of calmness.
As a head of the family I also take the responsibility. I do believe that I’m also balanced and kind person with I wish to have a family. It may not happen immediately but I’m ready to work for that goal and not to loose the sense of humour while working. I will offer you boring times, some tears and fights – as they unfortenatelu belong in a long relationships, but hopefully I can offer you something else

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Muslim Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Finnish, French, Swedish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Law, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, French, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Weight: to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: You are kind and loyal and expect your man to be responsible and taking into an account your needs too. You need to have a man that is a head of the house hold and you are ready to put effort to keep the relationship in a good standing - as will your husband too. You do it because you understand that there will be also rainy days and you are prepared to work them through. For the family to have a harmonious atmosphare you do accept that family to have a islamic base.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Herrasmies1965 (ID: 143488)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog