russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> james leezy (ID: 143690)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

james leezy, Fairview Heights, USA, 61 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 01:05

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I enjoy outdoor activities, and open to most anything except perhaps, mountain climbing, sky diving or bungie jumping lol. I do like to do some hiking, biking, travel when time permits anything on the water, home remodeling, mechanics. I have a decent job, purchasing a humble home, sincere, looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, so please be sincere as well

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 246lbs (111.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Automotive/Fleet Service Consultant
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to find a sincere person who would like to come to the USA to spend the rest of my life with. When I say sincere someone who is age proportionate to my own (not someone who is younger than 35 I do not believe there is true sincerity there) who will be dependable and be there for life, as I will be for them.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> james leezy (ID: 143690)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog