russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> thomas (ID: 143698)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

thomas, Odense, Denmark, 31 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey everyone just thought I would check out this site, since iv'e only heard nice things ;)

Anyways im From Denmark, and im currently in the military, which iv'e been for about a half year or so now.
To be honest I don't really know what to write, But guess im looking for that speciel person in my life, but who isn't ;).. im not gonna write a whole essay about myself, since most people just browse through the pictures anyways :p
But if you want to know more about me, feel free to writ

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Military
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, French, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Info about a partner: Hmm kinda hard to describe your ideal partner, but guess im looking for someone with a good sense of humor, easy to be around, and like to do spontaneous things like jumping on a plane and just going somewhere :p.. honesty is also a deed i put high in a partner. And ofc it wouldn't hurt if you looked decent ;=).. dark long hair and cute eyes is also a turn on :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> thomas (ID: 143698)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog