russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nuuska Muikkunen (ID: 143782)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nuuska Muikkunen, Helsinki, Finland, 60 y.o., Picses
Last visit:11.12.2013 14:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi:
I am a sporty man living in Helsinki, Finland.
My measures are 178 cm and 65 kg. The age is 57 years.
The education is academic (PhD) and financially I am well-off.

I work as a leading research scientist in the field of microelectronics. I like my work a lot, since it gives a lot challenges and offers many international contacts and travelling, as well.

My hobbies are e.g. sports, reading and sometimes movies. The favorite sports are the ball games, especially foot ball (soccer)

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: chief scientist Languages: English, Finnish, German, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vegan, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: My partner is independent and on her own. She is my best friend, trusted company and my lover.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nuuska Muikkunen (ID: 143782)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog