russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 143965)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Steve, Greensboro, USA, 49 y.o., Libra
Last visit:26.03.2016 21:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have a joy inside me & a sense of humor that tend to make an impression on others. I am easy going & love to bring a smile to someones face, by saying something funny or giving someone attention.
It does not matter how high or low a person might be in life, I am a friend to some of the wealthy & on a first name basis with some of the less fortunate homeless on the street. I also give and volunteer my time to a large child sponsorship program, helping to defeat poverty at its roots.

Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Finance/Medical Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classical, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I love to laugh & I laugh often. I have a big heart. I am intelligent, witty, inventive, caring, strong and at times hilarious. I am a good friend, a great son, and an even better father.
I have been busy the last several years raising my daughter & working on my investing business. So there has been no time to work on my social life, which is why I am still single.
If you have the inner beauty of a gentle character that will cause me to take notice of you, then you are what I'm searching fo

I would like to meet a woman any age from Nikolaev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
» March 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 143965)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog