russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Garrett Jester (ID: 144444)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Garrett Jester, Houston, USA, 49 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:08.12.2013 09:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: A little bit about me, I am 38, 5 10" tall, 200Lbs, Green eyes and brown hair. I don’t smoke and only drink seldom. I can speak several languages :(German, Spanish, and now a little Thai). That sounded BORING didn't it. Never married. I am a Scorpio! If that doesn't send you shrieking down the street, nothing will. I enjoy the things that I have learned(and am STILL learning), and figure as long as I can pass the final exam the day AFTER I die, it will have all been worth the effort.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Languages: English, German, Spanish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: As far as what my ideal partner would be like, I cannot tell you exactly. Everyone is different and each has their own unique qualities, I do know that I want a “PARTNER” not someone that is just along for the ride. I know the future will be even better, especially with the right person. I want a person that wants to not only stand behind me during good and bad times, but beside me as well, as a “PARTNER”. I can be a friend, a lover, a husband and anything else that my partner wants and needs.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Garrett Jester (ID: 144444)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog