russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Edward (ID: 144694)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Edward, Eagle River, USA, 70 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.09.2014 21:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am tall (6-2), medium build, and look younger than my actual age of 61. I have many hobbies, interests, and skills that include computers, woodworking, gardening, sailing, fishing,and traveeling to mention but a few. My skills include aircraft mechanic, engineering aid, and oilfield mechanic. I am interested in finding a friend, lover, companion, and wife with strong traditional family values, sense of adventure, and sense of humor.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Mechanic Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I seek a woman with strong traditional family values, a good education, a broad variety of interests, with or without children, willing to work towards common goals, who wants to be a friend, lover, companion, and wife to a man who is willing to reciprocate. I seek someone who not only enjoys home coziness and comfort but the ocean, boating, traveling, and outdoor activities. Someone who has a sense of humor and compassion for others. Someone who can help teach her native language to her lover.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Edward (ID: 144694)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog