russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> OLga (ID: 144701)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

OLga, Brest, Belarus, 49 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.12.2013 22:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m responsible, optimistic, cordial, sincere, outspoken, a little bit ingenuous, empathic, tender, womanlike, with rich fantasy, cheerful, sociable, calm and reliable. I can say that I’m happy and all I need now is to share my life with another person. Height, appearance, even hobby doesn’t matter for me. but it would be very wonderful if leisure activities coincided. I dream of a house full of warmth and confidence, of a strong family. I really believe that life could be so wonderful when you

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Technical universety
Languages: Belarusian, English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Weight: from: 178lbs (80.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: I’m looking forward to meeting a Man who will treat me like a lady. I hope to meet a tender, kind, loving man I can rely on without any fear. Ill give him all my tenderness and all my smiles. I am loyal and honest, reliable in Black and White times. There’s nothing better than to have the Beloved next to… to watch TV, while cuddling. I hope I’ll get my Lucky Bird!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> OLga (ID: 144701)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog