russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> 4U (ID: 144836)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






4U, New York, USA, 64 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:04.12.2013 05:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Life is too short to be alone and unhappy so I say "keep trying until you get it right". Elton John sings "We all fall in love sometimes". Ego is not desirable but confidence is an important trait to have and build upon. Shania Twain sings "Walk with a women not in front of or in back of". I know the right women is out there and I'm confident we will find each other. I've been told I am a hopeless romantic and too kind. No scammers please.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: network engineer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 126lbs (57.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I am looking for an equal partner. Sexy, good looking, dresses nice and wants to go out on the town. Must want to share and be friends first and lovers second. Must be serious about moving to the USA and our relationship. Must not be a scammer for money.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> 4U (ID: 144836)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog