russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James E. Whelchel (ID: 145362)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






James E. Whelchel, San Francisco, USA, 79 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 11:28


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Busy, loyal, friendly, caring,
relatively happy! I work as a reporter in court for judges and also privately for lawyers. I do computer art and some of the stuff is pretty good!! (will send you some!) Also, reading intensely and studying real estate investment of old properties to repair and re-sell at high profit. My personal interest is much to do about Russian/German conflict, and generally Eastern Europe history. Have been to Warsaw and Kiev. Will go to Eastern Europe to meet you!! Can

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Reporter, judges and private lawyers Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Law, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Italian Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Country: Russia
City: Kiev, Mariupol Info about a partner: No words can describe who you are. As soon as I see and select you, that's the ideal partner!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James E. Whelchel (ID: 145362)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog