russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 145631)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Penza, Russia, 37 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.12.2013 09:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like to drive on a night line under a rain though not have car while :)... Enough if I will have someone close with strong hands for it. I like Leonardo da Vinci and Ekaterina 2 - greatest Russian queen. People seen me as tender and nice person. I hope to say more about me for someone very-very special. IMPORTANT: excuse me, if I will not answer to you immediatly. I will ASAP. Thank you and have a nice day!

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: personal agency Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Fashion, Music, Traveling
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Info about a partner: I beleive in self-assured man which will understand correctly why I search for the half in other country though I live in many hundreds and even thousand kilometers from. I would like to find loved and loving man. My man :) and Real man - who also may plan our real meeting already this year. Because I seek for real, but not cyber relation.

IMPORTANT: I prefer few words then winks and emotional pictures.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 145631)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog