russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Benny (ID: 145869)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Benny, Esbjerg, Denmark, 36 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 20:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a good looking, attractive guy looking for adventures.I am well educated, responsible and have a very well payed job. I currently live in Denmark, but I am ready to move to another country if I meet the girl of my dreams. I like beautiful eastern european girls, with a cute accent:-. I like to work out and often go the gym to keep in shape, and expect you to take care of your body as well. I have a great sense of humor and like to go out and have fun and a good time with the girl i want.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Doctor Languages: English, French, German, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: My ideal partner should be bautiful, caring, loving and humourus. She should have some of the same interests as I do. She should be great in bed:-)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Benny (ID: 145869)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog