russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stuart A. Moir (ID: 146197)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Stuart A. Moir, Crystal Lake, USA, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:06.12.2013 12:42


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a down-to-earth, tell-it-like-it-is, hopeless romantic who still believes in the fairy tale; loves a woman who loves being a woman with a very feminine side; believe a beautiful lady should be treated with great love, tenderness and respect; believe in being a gentleman and in old fashioned chivalry; have a great sense of humor and am considered very witty; have a very playful side (including romantically and intimately); am a very affectionate and passionate individual.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Director, Human Resources
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Info about a partner: The lady of my life would be someone who is also very caring, sensitive, intelligent, affectionate, passionate, fun-loving, adventuresome, outgoing, spontaneous, sensual, attractive, outspoken and who wants to share her life's dreams with me. I love a woman who loves the femininity of being a woman and all the joys it brings, who loves to be fussed over and appreciated because she is so very special, and someone who will love me as deeply and completely as I love her.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Stuart A. Moir (ID: 146197)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog