russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Øyvind (ID: 146336)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Øyvind, Drammen, Norway, 44 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:22.01.2014 19:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello!

My name is Øyvind and I am 35 year's. I live in Drammen/Norway, a beautiful city in the south.
I have been to Russia (Murmansk) a few time's and I have fallen for the girl's I have seen there. You are so feminine, much more beautiful then the girl's in the west.
Your age is not that important, but maby not more then 40 year's. You must be singel and look for a serious relationship.
Send me a mail and I will get back to you.

Have a nice day.

Best regards

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: Sales Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Partying, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 38 y.o. Height: to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: A girl from East Europe (Russia, Ukraine and +++) A loyal girl with good intention that would like to meet me (I am not Brad Pit :o( ). You must be young in mind and soul. Your past is history, you want to start a "new" life in Norway. Have good manners and want to experience life together with me.
Life is to short to play game's so don't play game's with me.

Hope to hear from just YOU!

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 22 y.o. from Odessa or Kiev, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Øyvind (ID: 146336)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog