russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Q M (ID: 146544)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Q M, Melbourne, Australia, 39 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 12:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: PLEASE girls with fake pictures please do not message me! There is too many here. II have never been married and have no children i worked in 25 countries when i had a different career, i have done all the partying when i was younger and now i am searching for the right woman to build a life with. I own my own businesses i have in Australia and in Asia. i like to race motorbikes exercise or train in gym with my partner Im very direct and speak my mind i get along well with strong personalitie

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entrapenour Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: I am a serious guy waiting to meet the right woman, i am at the age where i will only date someone if i see the chance we can marry and build a family together. I do not care where we meet so long as she is beautiful smart and great company. i would like someone younger than me but mature, she must like to exercise travel and be spontaneous. And if she is tall and athletic even better:)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Q M (ID: 146544)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog