russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> antonio (ID: 146915)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






antonio, Portland, USA, 59 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.12.2013 17:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Kind and gentle, romantic and passionate, faithful and loyal,love the outdoors, the mountain, beaches, and sunshine. Lead a helthy lifestyle. Like to exercise, riding bicycle in the country, go fishing in the rivers, and watch sports and history channels on TV. Like going to theatres, museums, or outdoor play or music performances. I am passionate and love to touch, flirt, and kiss, love to display affection even in public. I don't drink hard alcohol, but I love to have wine with dinner.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: No
Ethnicity: Asian Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 58 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: from: 82lbs (37.0kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: Kind, gentle, compassionate, sensous, like to touch and be touched, open to other people's ideas and opinions, has good sense of humor, not take things seriously, good friend, wife and lover.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> antonio (ID: 146915)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog