russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dee Cole (ID: 146964)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dee Cole, Preston, USA, 55 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 16:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a Blonde hair guy that seeks an HONEST, DECENT Woman to get to know & to LOVE each day in our lives together. I am a Father to 2 children ages 7 & 13. My children are my BIGGEST pleasure I have in my life & I REALLY ENJOY spending the time that I do with them, but I need a WIFE each day too.I like to go bike riding, play pool & play golf with my son. I like sunsets, watching nature, working on my car & LIKE music ALOT! Just to let You know, my children live with their mother an hour away...

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Mormon
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Production worker... in plastic business.
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 86lbs (39.0kg) to: 226lbs (102.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I "REALLY APPRECIATE" having a Woman who is HONEST & DECENT in every way. I am NOT into drinking or smoking at all & will "NOT HAVE" alcohol or smoking in my life or around my children at all, if You do, PLEASE keep looking for someone else I am NOT Your man. Do You tell the truth when You talk to someone each day? This is REALLY IMPORTANT to me. I HATE liars in my world, don't You >?<



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dee Cole (ID: 146964)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog