russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adzi (ID: 14728)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Adzi, Darwin, Australia, 40 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 14:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Adam. I am passionate about being a world traveller and love to learn new cultures and see new places.
Also i am looking for my soulmate. I am romantic at heart, so I believe you are out there somewhere. I like to laugh alot, I like deep and meaningful talks, and I just adore children. I like challenges. To challenge, and to be challenged, I think brings the best out of people.
Sorry but I can only send flirts until I upgrade my account.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Wine maker; baker Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. Info about a partner: Ideal is a hard task.
Meeting my soulmate would be ideal!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adzi (ID: 14728)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog