russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Diana (ID: 148061)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Diana, Palaia, Italy, 48 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 10:51

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I want a rich man

Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Account
Languages: English, French, Italian Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Take light drugs
Interests: Pets Going out: Concerts
Sport preferences: Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Intimate Conversations Favorite music: Latin

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Diana (ID: 148061)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами