russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jose (ID: 148462)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jose, Houston, USA, 45 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 00:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a devout catholic looking for my Princess to shower with love. I know true love exists, thats why I am willing to try anything and go anywhere to find her. I am learning Russian to better be able to communicate. I also speak fluent Spanish. I am looking for a real woman, one who is caring, sensitive, affectionate and desires to be protected and cared for. I am not looking for a career woman, someone who puts career before family. Please re-read what I wrote before you write to me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Programmer Languages: English, Spanish
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Traveling, Religion, Sports
Going out: Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who knows who she is and has her own identity. Someone who feels that she will be complete when she has her Husband and Children. She will love to cook, travel and be proud to make a cozy home. She will not be arrogant or self centered, she will put the family at the center with a foundation in God. I prefer for her to be athletic or health conscious and enjoy taking care of her self. To be proud that she is a woman. I am asking for allot but I have allot to give back.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jose (ID: 148462)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog