russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry (ID: 148524)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jerry, Evansville,, USA, 56 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:24.04.2016 19:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I believe my friends and family would tell you I am a kind, caring, giving, helpful, compassionate, loyal, dependable, funny, intelligent, attractive, loving, tender, respectful, hard working, fun loving, passionate and faithful man, father, son, brother, friend and hopefully husband to be. My interests are very broad from reading at home to traveling to Europe and many things in between. I love animals, children and travel. I have many friends in Germany whom I visit as often of possible. I hav

Body type: Sporty

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Languages: English, German, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Info about a partner: kind, caring, intelligent, loves children, animals, nature and sport, loving, passionate, tender, affectionate, faithful and respectful. Must take care of herself and take pride in how she looks.

I would like to meet a woman from 30 to 39 y.o. from Odessa, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry (ID: 148524)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog