russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rudolph (ID: 148719)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Rudolph, Halifax, Canada, 47 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.11.2016 18:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am 5'10" 90 kgs easy going, with a kind heart. I like old cars, drag racing, and the outdoors. There is really not too much I do not like in life, except for Ignorance towards others. I work hard and I play hard because life is too short. I am quite patient. I cook, clean, do laundry, sew, iron my own clothes and I am house trained. I like to watch movies, especially some of the old comedies. I like to fish but not hunt. I haven't travelled much in my life, but wouldn't mind starting

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Professional Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Sports Going out: Movies, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: Someone who realizes that life is too short. Worry about the things that are in your control and yes everything can be fixed if you want to fix it. You can't always have it your way, there is a middle to everything it is compromise. We are human and we make mistakes. I guess it would be nice to find someone who is truely understanding.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rudolph (ID: 148719)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog