russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> christopher kenneth parlour (ID: 148753)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

christopher kenneth parlour, watton thetford, United Kingdom, 30 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:05.12.2013 09:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: im tall with dark hair and blue eyes tattoos and love to go out and enjoy myself but also like romantic walks candle lit dinners and i have a passion for giving lovely woman exspensive flowers i would idealy like to meet ssomeone who is blonde slim build and fathfull and wanting a new life in a new place with a nice freindly outgoing guy i just want to settle down with the one now im at that point where its time to grow up and think ahead

Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: assistant manneger Languages: English, Italian
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 102lbs (46.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: my ideal partner would have blonde hair be slim wanting to have fun with me and like to do romantic things be willing to come to the uk and live as my carer in work is very important to me ive worked hard for it just a faithfull nice woman who likes hugs would be perfect

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> christopher kenneth parlour (ID: 148753)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog