russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gd2375 (ID: 148861)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






gd2375, Gent, Belgium, 41 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2013 19:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: i am a young man of 32yrs young i have blond hair bleu grey eyes i am 189cm tall and i weight 72kgs . i am looking for a serious relationship i hope to find a wife in every point a woman that wants to have kids i love kids i would like to have 4 kids . i WOULD LIKE TO FOUND A WOMAN THAT IS NOT INTO DATING A GUY FROM EUROPE FOR THE PAPERS

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Dispatcher
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Work and career
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I would like a woman that supports her man in everything he does for her and his famely . I would like a woman that is always around me and that is NOT affraid to say and to show her love for me . And a woman that is not a quiter ( when we have problems in the relationship that helps to solve them and that NOT runs away when we have thoso problems ). I LOVE TO BE LOVED AND TO LOVE MY GIRL MUTUAL RESPECT ON THE STREAT AND IN THE HOUSE A WOMAN THAT RESPECTS THE NEEDS OF HER MAN



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gd2375 (ID: 148861)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog