russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 149133)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James, Huntsville, USA, 69 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.12.2013 05:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am still looking for a wife with whom to have a family. She should be very bright, attractive, physically fit, and desire children of her own. I am not rich, but have sufficient income and assets to support a large family, which is my desire. Although not handsome, I am intelligent, lean, fit, and in good health. I enjoy nature, reading, classical music, and dancing among other things.
You MUST be under 36, have an IQ of over 125, and be willing to bear 4 or more children if you write m

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: small service company owner Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Music, Science, Politics, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Jewish/Kosher, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: She should be very intelligent (IQ of 125+), reasonably attractive-large calf muscles, strong ankles, and arched pretty feet are a real turn on--, fit with an ongoing exercise regime to keep herself toned up, considerate, and above all, want children of her own. In particular, I am looking for someone who wants a large family--4 to 6 children. I would prefer that she be Jewish, but will settle for liberal Christian or non-religious lady. Please do not write if you do not want or can no longe

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 149133)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog