russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rik (ID: 149145)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Rik, Mackay, Australia, 60 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 16:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Fair skin. Blue eyes, brown hair with flecks of wisdom-grey. Like to touch and feel with my hands and spirit. Listening is good; it confirms what the eyes see. Healthy, clean, understanding, compassionate, tolerant, firm, loving, spiritual, enquiring, patient, spontaneous, outwardly confident, inwardly hopeful. Knowledgeable, not opinionated. Creative, resourceful and innovative. Sometimes lonely. Rational, balanced, respecting, methodical. Married once. Want it again. Feel like 38yrs old.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 236lbs (107.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Electronics Engineer (Radio) Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Zodiac: Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Libra
Info about a partner: You can be anything in the bedroom, but you are a lady in public. Honorable. We do all things together. You support me, laugh with me as I do you. We want to touch each others heart and soul and we will not leave a scar. You want to celebrate by making love, not drinking. Forget by making love, not by being alone. You want this man to shower, massage, pamper, support and praise. I want to do this with you. Team effort, dominion, trust, hard work and play are all part of you and I. Interested?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rik (ID: 149145)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog