russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hank (ID: 149182)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Hank, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 67 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:06.11.2016 22:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a open broadminded man, some goodlooking, love the sun,beach, to travel, going out for dinner, concerts, Travels a lot beceause of his work and holidays.
Looking for a good looking lady, with style, with knowledge off the English language, min height 1.70 m. min weight 65 kg, sportly build, extravert, like myself, open, charming and a great sense of humour, willing to relocate.
Myself, sportly build, lenght 1.83 weight 92 kg, businessman, love the good things in live life, and i think, go

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 202lbs (91.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: businessman Languages: Dutch, English, German
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, South American, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I like to meet a broadminded, charming woman, extravert, open, emotional, good looking and well build, sensual and sexual active, sporty, like to go out for dinner, optimistic, love the sun, beach, music, travel, speak at least some English,knowledge of business and finance, and what "goes on in this world"
Willing to travel etc, etc.....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hank (ID: 149182)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog