russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesper (ID: 149475)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jesper, brørup, Denmark, 34 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:24.06.2016 20:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im outgoing, polite Easy to talk to, faithfull i commit myself fully when i care for someone. I have a good job with opurtunities to make progress and i love my work even though its abit time consumeing. My hobbies are : Goin to soccer mathes with freinds, goin out on town once in a wile but not all the time. I play guitar music means quite alot to me good way to loose stress. Not so much more to add more will come to mind when i talk to you :)

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Production manager
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: My ideal partner could be you who knows . If you have a big and loving heart, if you are family oriented, would take me for what i am. And your not afraid of changes in your life. That would be a very good start. Hope to hear from you soon .



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jesper (ID: 149475)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog