russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gilles (ID: 149531)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gilles, Montreal, Canada, 74 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:27.12.2015 19:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Je suis tres simple sans prétention je suis calme doux jeune sensuel sexuel et je vit seul avec mon petit chat j,aime les chats la nature la vie a deux les différence de pays de religion ca me plais beaucoup

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Ocupation: seul
Languages: French Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Une femme simple qui peut et qui veut venir vivre avec moi ** peut importe ton age ta couleur ta religion je suis pas raciste je suis pour le métissage et que tu est comme moi sensuel sexuel qui peut encore faire des enfants si possible et que tu as une photo pour me répondre seulement avec photo

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gilles (ID: 149531)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog