russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bj (ID: 150434)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bj, Trondheim, Norway, 28 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 11:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a down to earth guy who got tired of norweegian ladies...they do not get me to my *level*.... So now I hope someone here can go that far with me..I'm about 185 high, not too muscular, moorer regular, a bit lazy:) in other words, I've got blue eyes, brown hair, and everything else to keep you satisfied

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Dutch, English, Norwegian
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Punk, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 23 y.o. Info about a partner: If she can see my ideal's. then she's my ideal partner. In this time of mine. Whats moore to my heart is another one. beauty comes from the inside, and blossoms on the outside. I really need a girl that's caring and likes to cuddle:). I know I'm too young too come with so insightful words, but my inside has growed, why can't anyone see that? someone to understand me. thats my ideal.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bj (ID: 150434)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog