russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris (ID: 150659)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

chris, houston, United Kingdom, 44 y.o., Aries
Last visit:11.12.2013 21:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I"am 35 never been maried have no kids.I have a great job Ilove the outdoors.Love to live life to it fullest.I"m good looken have a nice smile fun to be around.I love to travel i like long nights and i like full moons & like to look at stars or clear nights like to be romantic as much as i can.I am a only child no brothers or sisters some times i wish i had one just so i could call one up to say hey.But anyways about me am lonly sick of amrican women trying to see if ther my be someone out the

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Project Coordinator
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Mexican
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Info about a partner: I am looken for someone who is not affraid of what life has to offer i wont someone who nows how to get what she wonts when she wont it a strong woman some one who is not all about whats new and has her own style and loves to live life with a smile no matter how hard times are enjoys life every day not some one who wakes up in the mornnig with a sad face.I dont dig a woman who dose not like to smile and have fun.Also she needs to know how to talk to new people like to go out meet strangers have

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> chris (ID: 150659)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog