russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katja (ID: 150915)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Katja, Simferopol, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Libra
Last visit:08.12.2013 04:06


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Katja, I am 21 years old. I live in Ukraine, in Crimea, it s a peninsula. I am an honest, loyal, nice person, with a great sense of humor.
I speak Russian, German and English. I study Linguistic at the university. My interests are reading, movies, music, picnics, museums, sport, shopping, dancing. I am looking for a loving, intelligent, caring, loyal, responsible man to build long-term relationship. If this interests you, please contact me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Politics, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 124lbs (56.0kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I am looking for a loving, intelligent, caring, loyal, responsible man to build long-term relationship.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katja (ID: 150915)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами