russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 151234)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Elena, Penza, Russia, 54 y.o., Picses
Last visit:27.11.2016 18:52


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am a romantic and optimist.Decent,honest, good,loyal, modest, sincere and sociable. I guess there are no situations in life withoute any way out. I love music very much. I like sport and active rest. I also like going to the theatres and cinemas.I am sheerful, easy-going and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy sports,tennis, fitness, swimming.You can reach me if you will write me here...(I'll not answer and have any contact with persons without photos in profile).

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: USA
City: West Europe, UK Info about a partner: I`d like to meet an attractive and kind man of 40-60 years old with whom we would create a strong family based on love, friendship, respect and mutual understanding.You know all about what it means to be easy going,selfe confident, sensitive,sexual, decent, smart, sociable, sensible, clever and reasonable. I`m sure that we can have a nice time together, as friend or maybe more. Time have will show us.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 151234)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog