russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed Dorner (ID: 151308)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ed Dorner, Dallas, USA, 45 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Who am I? I am a writer, a father of two awesome boys (one of which resides with me), formerly a husband twice, an on-call tech support agent for a small division of a multinational corporation which produces very specialized computer systems, a Boar or a Water-Bearer, a gamer, a lover of a wide variety of music , a man well-versed in literature from the classical to the near future and beyond, a fan of cinema both crude and high, a bruised idealist, a hopeless romantic even when at my darkest m

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 202lbs (91.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Piercing, Scarring
Hair: Gray Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: IT Languages: English, French
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Skateboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: What am I looking for? Someone to be myself with. Someone who doesn't want to clip my wings, but is willing to keep me grounded at the same time. Someone who's willing to stand beside me even in the darkest moments life has to offer, because weathering those will bring us to the lighter.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ed Dorner (ID: 151308)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog