russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> aryeh (ID: 151767)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






aryeh, San Diego, USA, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 00:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: if you are a scammer trying to get money i will report you and havFirst of all if you are looking for a knight with a white horse, sorry to disappoint you my horse is grey.
i love life .i know how to be a true friend. i am intelligent, sensitive and optimistic by nature. i am a fun, honest man, who is not ashamed to cry in movies.like finding nemo
i don't smoke and drink on occasion.
i am a very warm person ,i can try to feel your sadness and happiness without explanations ,and without word

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Jewish Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: real estate Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Deli, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegan Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: dreams should come true ,with my love as well .life is not only work and kids, i am looking
a relaxed person not a cold person optimistic in nature and a good communicator .not to demanding and not high maintenance that all my energy will be directed on how to keep her with me and not to worry that she will go to somebody Else .i want us to be comfortable with each other .not pessimistic from previous relationships .and that she will have a will to invest in our relationship to make it work .



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> aryeh (ID: 151767)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog