russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ned Aserkoff (ID: 151956)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ned Aserkoff, Washington, USA, 58 y.o., Aries
Last visit:09.12.2013 16:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a freelance male model living in Northern Virginia. I have three grown sons, who come and go out of my house at will. I love european women. I've never seen more beautiful women. I'm very excited to meet a slim, gorgeous woman for dating, and possibly marriage.

I'm interested in Aerobics, Nature, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Literature / History

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Model Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Frequently
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Zodiac: Aries, Taurus, Virgo
Info about a partner: I've been divorced twice and had my kids, but I'm ready to have another family with a gorgeous woman if she wants. I'm wealthy enough to keep her in good style, and I'm sick to death of American women. I want a woman that looks stunning in a bikini, but whom I can also talk to intelligently. She also must be a lioness in bed, because I have a 19 cm penis, and I love sex.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ned Aserkoff (ID: 151956)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog