russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ira (ID: 152204)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ira, Tampere, Finland, 38 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.12.2013 17:53

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Here to have a look see what all the craic is about. Haven't decided whether I want to stay yet so if it's all the same i'll keep my coat on.

Not sure what to expect from this site, but thought I'd test it and see what comes.

I enjoy my hobbies and I like to get out and about be it walking or driving. I'm committed to my job and study, strive to make the best of everything. I enjoy cooking and of course the result, eating......

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: music teacher/violinist, sergical nurse Languages: English, Finnish, Russian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 178lbs (80.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Country: Finland
City: Tampere Info about a partner: I'm looking to meet an intelligent, attractive and challenging man. Nice smiles and sexy eyes are essential as is the ability to string a sentence together and a good sense of humour. Ultimately I guess I'd like to find an equal, wouldn't we all?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ira (ID: 152204)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog