russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jason West (ID: 152290)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jason West, Griffith, Australia, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:06.09.2016 11:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi,My name is Jason and I live in the small city of Griffith in New South Wales,Australia.I have never been married and I now seek an Intelligent,Kind and good hearted Woman to build a good future with and create loving family.I am not a rich man but I am hardworking,honest and kind,so please do not take interest in me if you only seek a man for money.I have no children but would very much like to.I drive a forklift for employment and I don't smoke and drink only socially.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Forklift Driver Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Political Events, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Info about a partner: I seek a good,kind hearted,thrifty and honest woman of the European Race who like me wants to build a loving long-term relationship based on love,trust,mutual respect and a willingness to work together to achieve long-term goals.I prefer traditional family structures and believe Husband and Wife should talk honestly and openly together to solve problems presented to the family.The past life of my wife is'nt important to me it is the future of our life together that is important.Kids are OK

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jason West (ID: 152290)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog