russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marianna (ID: 152352)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marianna, Izhevsk, Russia, 41 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.12.2013 22:34

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm very active in a life, honesty, sensitive, funny lady. I friendly and hospitable, not proud. I live in Russia in the city of Izhevsk, around the river Volga. When I meet my second half, I want to be loving wife: weak and wise. I very good home worker. I can cook very tasty dishes, create a cosiness and comfort in the house. I can embroider and knit.
I like active style of life: I like bicycle, boat, to play voleyball, go to theatre, on concerts, at cinema, museums. I like to read books

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ýêîíîìèñò Languages: English, German, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm)
Weight: to: 278lbs (126.0kg) Info about a partner: good, gentile, strong, clever, attractive, bold, loving, faithfull

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marianna (ID: 152352)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами