russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Romeo (ID: 152448)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Romeo, Trondheim, Norway, 55 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.12.2013 22:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Father to three young boys (7, 9 and 13)whom I spend a lot of time with in outdoor activities both winter and summer on travels abroad and at home.
Enjoy hikeing and camping in the mountains during summer and skiing during winter, fishing, travels and nature-photograhping.
During this travels we miss woman- acompanionship both me and the boys not only as a friend, but for a longer term of friend- and relationship.
We stay on the countryside not far from a small town with a lot of activities.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Movies, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Sporty, well educated, fond of children and like travelling to see other cultures and different countries.
None smoker, good sense of humor and enjoy outdoor activities both summer and winter.
Both sensetive/romantic and a down to earth person, fond of animals and nature.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Romeo (ID: 152448)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog