russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjarki M elisabetarson (ID: 152928)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bjarki M elisabetarson, oblast, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.12.2013 19:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello ladys
i am 29 years old from iceland
*i am a adventurer
*i travel alot
*im missing my other half
*i have many hobbys dirtbikes,horses,music,computers,and have a good time you never laugh enough,
*i am sincere
*and honest
*and willing to travel to you
*i would like to start a family wih my one and only
if you are my type of a woman then please send me some lines about yourself
and have a great day with a smile on your face :)

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: contractor Languages: English, Portuguese
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, South American, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: my ideal partner would be calm,honest,joyful,self confident a woman what she knows she wants from life its also important in realtionship not just be lovers also good partners and share dreams,plans,ideas,everything together.i am willing to travel to here country and spend some time there to get to know her,serious only.dont send me model pictures,send me a picture with a date,dont waste my time writing useless email to me if are scamming i dont send a cent never so its useless for you scammers.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjarki M elisabetarson (ID: 152928)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog